Forbidden Wednesday: White Nights Pleasure Kit

27 Aug

Every Wednesday I will be reviewing sex toys from the fabulous VibeReview! You can find this sex toy, along with tons of other great ones, at their website.

Scott and I love to buy fireworks.

I swear, this has something to do with sex toys – just keep reading.

For the last three years, we’ve been saving up a bit of money every summer in order to buy a bunch of fireworks from New Hampshire. See, technically fireworks in Vermont are, umm *coughillegalcough*, not advisable, but we happen to love bucking the system, so we buy them anyway.

We learned really quickly into our fireworks buying lifestyle that it is NOT a good idea to buy the kits that the store sells. Actually, our moronic selves were going to purchase them, until the fireworks store owner smacked us upside the heads and told us that the company packed items into the firework packages that they were unable to sell on their own. Basically, they tried to shove all of the crap into the package to get rid of it for a profit. Once I learned this, I stopped buying packages of items as much as possible, because I hate getting items that are worthless.

When VibeReview said that they were sending me the White Nights Pleasure Kit, I’ll have to admit, I was a bit skeptical. It was a package deal. Based on the things I have learned when it comes to package deals, I assumed that the White Nights Pleasure Kit would be filled with items that were only mediocre.

I now know that I should never bet against VibeReview.

We left the package complete for a bit and I was actually pretty resistant to opening it. We finally grabbed all of the batteries we’d need (all AA’s), and opened the package up. I immediately closed my eyes and sighed in pleasure just from touching the toys. The vibrator and the bullet are both made using this extremely soft and silky smooth material that is just sinful to touch. I sat on the bed actually petting the toys, much to my husband’s chagrin, as he wanted me to stop petting them and start using them!

We put the batteries in and had a fun hour testing each of the toys. I’m a traditionalist (mostly), so I started with the vibrator. It was easy to change the speed, and the smooth material that it was made of allowed it to slide gently on my body. This toy belongs in my box of favorites (which, thanks to VibeReview, is getting overstuffed!)

Next up was the Pocket Rocket. I haven’t had much experience using this type of a toy, but I gave it a shot. I’ve got to say, I’m fairly sensitive down there, and the bumps on the pocket rocket were a bit too much for me. Someone who loves having a great amount of sensation there, however, will truly enjoy the Pocket Rocket. It’s easy to use and could be slipped into a purse for one of those harassing days at the office.

The bullet was next, and, I’ll have to say, is my absolute favorite of the kit. It is attached to an easy-to-use controller and has a number of different levels to play with. Just click up or down and you can tailor your experience perfectly! Scott decided to torture me when the kids weren’t here one day by sticking the bullet in my pants and by playing with the controls. Not nice, but definitely fun!

The White Knights Pleasure Kit would be the perfect kit to get for a couple or for someone who hasn’t had a lot of experience with sex toys. It’s not intimidating at all and even comes with a little bottle of massage oil. It is packaged beautifully and feels delicious. In fact, this would be a great naughty wedding gift to get a couple who is getting married! Hey, I happen to have a friend getting married in a few weeks…hmmm…

3 Responses to “Forbidden Wednesday: White Nights Pleasure Kit”

  1. Finn August 27, 2008 at 3:56 pm #

    I LOVE my Pocket Rocket!

  2. PinkPiddyPaws August 27, 2008 at 5:13 pm #

    I think it looks extremely SEXY with all that pretty white. And I love the name. :)

  3. Chris Milkn February 4, 2010 at 5:12 am #

    I enjoyed your blog, come check out mine sometime.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

