MixMania HOT HOT HOT!

1 Aug
So I got to participate in MixMania, and it was AWESOME! I’m so in for the next round! If you want to know more about it, check out Patriside , he’s totally awesome and one of the forerunners putting this thing together! So here’s my list, and I hope whomever got it leaves me a comment! Thanks!
  1. Too Sexy – Right Said Fred
  2. Hips Don’t Lie – Shakira
  3. Nobody Wants To Be Lonely – Christina Aguilera & Ricky Martin
  4. The Way You Move – Outkast
  5. Hurts So Good – John Cougar
  6. Lady Marmelade – Various Artists
  7. Miss New Booty – Bubba Sparks
  8. In Your Eyes – Peter Gabriel
  9. Promiscuous Girl – Nelly Furtado ft. Timbaland
  10. Get Busy – Sean Paul
  11. She Bangs – Ricky Martin
  12. Battlefield – Lo Fidelty All Stars
  13. All The Things She Said – Tatu
  14. Cherry Pie – Warrant
  15. When You Love Someone – Bryan Adams
  16. Ass Like That – Eminem

As you can tell I went for the “Sexy Hot” type of Hot Hot Hot…songs that made me wanna grab my hubby and get busy, or songs that made me feel hot in any way/shape/form.

And now I’m off to try to find my CD creator. They went for the Lazy Days of Summer type of Hot and it was great listening! We got it right when we left for an hour and a half trip and it was nice to be able to listen to something so relaxing, so thanks a lot and I can’t wait to do it again next round!

Leave a Reply

