Hell has frozen over

20 Oct

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


Blingo Winner, originally uploaded by scootersbabygirl.

It’s official, hell has offically frozen over. After a long, LONG time of trying to win something on Blingo, I WON!

I’m so ecstatic about winning, I really don’t even care that I won something I can’t even use! HA!

I’m going to go back to Blingo.com …just to see my name on the screen again!

What a great way to start the weekend!

Leave a Reply

