New Birth Control?

23 Oct
Last night the hubby and I tried the new Play: Tingling lubrication made by Durex. We got it out and started to use it and never have I felt a burning quite like the one I recieved from that product. It hurt so bad I had to get a cold washcloth AND take a shower to get the product off of me, and then the burning still lingered slightly until the morning.
If you’re looking for a good birth control, this is it…because trust me, there’s NO way you’re going to want sex after you’ve used this!
2 Responses to “New Birth Control?”

  1. Trinidad Vreeland March 2, 2010 at 2:36 am #

    This style has reached a amazing new level with the help of on-line blogging services that you can bring on the road. Since most users spend more time online, blogs like help them kick their research into overdrive, Trinidad Vreeland

  2. zynga chips March 20, 2010 at 4:36 pm #

    although I expend the vast majority of of my working day on the internet actively playing online games like facebook poker or restaurant city, I nevertheless like to spend some time to research a a small number of blogs on occasion and I’m seriously happy to report this newest post is genuinely kind of good quality and radically more desirable than 1 / 2 the various worthless junk I read today , anyways i’m off to play a smattering of rounds of facebook poker

Leave a Reply

New Birth Control?

23 Oct
Last night the hubby and I tried the new Play: Tingling lubrication made by Durex. We got it out and started to use it and never have I felt a burning quite like the one I recieved from that product. It hurt so bad I had to get a cold washcloth AND take a shower to get the product off of me, and then the burning still lingered slightly until the morning.
If you’re looking for a good birth control, this is it…because trust me, there’s NO way you’re going to want sex after you’ve used this!

Leave a Reply

