Too much?

28 Dec

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


100_0173, originally uploaded by scootersbabygirl.

Christmas night around 5:15 p.m. Babygirl has had enough.

We moved the tree out today. How come it takes hours to decorate and only a few minutes to tear apart? The living room is back in order (the couch is NEVER there, I despise it there, but it’s easier for everyone to open presents if it is) and right now Scott is in Babygirl’s room going through her old toys and getting rid of some of it. I’ll join him shortly.

I’m having some problems with my new camera, but Kodak has been good and wants me to take certain types of pictures and send them so they can try to figure out what the problem is. I think I know (I think some of the pixels aren’t working correctly) but I’ll do it and send them. They want me to leave them the normal size…I’ll be connected online for FOREVER trying to send them!

We finally have snow! We had a brown Christmas (grass isn’t green after autumn hits here in the north country…it’s brown) which kinda sucked, but the snow is starting to arrive. I’m just waiting for Babygirl and Toad to want to go sliding.

I worked Tuesday night. I was supposed to work from 6-2 and ended up back home at 7! We are really, really slow. I’m back on tonight and we’ll see how long they keep me.

Well, I’m going to go hit the kid’s bedrooms with the hubs and see what old toys we can get rid of. It makes me sad that there are no places we can donate the toys to around here…the ones that are still in god shape, you know? Any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

