Don’t Understand

18 Jan

There are a myriad (yes, I used a grown-up word!) of things in this universe I don’t understand. Here’s a good one: how come we women believe ourselves to be the smarter half of the human species and yet when we get into a fight with another woman it can last for decades?!

How come I can get everyone in the house dressed amazingly, even my sister-in-law or mother, and yet I can’t find outfits that flatter me?

How come the government wants our children to eat and drink healthy, yet soda and junk food is cheaper then juice and veggies?

How come the more you earn, the more you spend?

My mind. She is a scary place.

Leave a Reply

