Hittin’ the Airwaves

27 Feb

Tomorrow morning I’ll be a guest at the radio station I used to work at.

I’ve been in contact with the morning show DJ for awhile, and he’s now the man in charge. When I found out Scott had this week off I told him I wanted to come up and bug him for a morning. He said “GREAT!” Both he and the traffic manager, who sometimes co-hosts in the morning, are excited to have me up there. They thought I’d be there today (Tuesday), but due to Babygirl’s illness I figured I’d best wait a day, so I’ll head up tomorrow.

I’ve really, really missed being on air and I only have one morning to make up for it. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

