In case….

25 Mar

In case I haven’t mentioned it yet, I just wanted to let all of my readers (what, like, 5?) know that I’m running the Brad Pitt site for 451Press over at http://www.bradpittwatch.com . 451 Press is actively looking for writers to join their program, so if you think you can write, head on over to my site, check it out, check out some of the others and then head to http://www.451press.com and sign up!

At the sign up make sure you put under the “how did you find out about us” (it’s something like that) part that you heard about them from Randi M. (you can put my blog as well), this way it’ll bring it to the attention of my boss so she’ll personally check you out!

Go ahead…especially the BreastFeeding Nazi’s…this may be a way for you to get your information out, then I can go debate on YOUR site!

Leave a Reply

