I’m 12 – I’ll admit it

6 May

I have recently discovered something – I am a 12 year old trapped in a 27 year old’s body.

Saturday night, with my husband snoring beside me, I watched not one, but TWO of the new episodes of Hannah Montana, and found myself searching the menu to make sure I caught all of the new ones. And then, then something worse happened.

I DVR’d High School Musical: The Concert.

While waiting for friends to visit today, I found myself sitting on our couch singing along to, “Get Your Head In The Game” and “Breaking Free”. And then, at the grocery store, I was twirling Toad through the isles singing, “Bop To The Top”.

I guess that means that Scott’s having sex with a 12 year old?

UGH…let’s not go there….

Leave a Reply

