Gimme Your Stuff

23 Jun

I found this AWESOME new website called “Gimme Your Stuff”. It’s where you list what you are willing to send someone from another country, and you put down what you’d like to recieve. You swap! I’m raring to go on this one.

I can send:

REAL Vermont maple syrup or candy
USA candy
Magazines
Novelties
Girlie stuff
You ask, I’ll see if I can get it.

I’d like to recieve:

Candy
Magazines
Girlie stuff
Whatever you can send!

I just think that it’s neat to be able to get things from other countries. I’m looking forward to swapping!

2 Responses to “Gimme Your Stuff”

  1. NICOLETTE October 10, 2008 at 1:30 pm #

    Hello (:
    Still keen on swapping?
    I am new here (:
    Do drop me a mail!

    undeniablepast@gmail.com

  2. sophistication November 22, 2008 at 4:57 pm #

    I AM INTERESTED TO SWAP!
    i’ll get you all the cool girlie stuffs here in Singapore! and nice yummy goodies! (: magazines and more!

    drop me an email at toastwithbutter@live.com!

    hope to hear from you soon! ((:
    my site is http://hazelnut-ljy.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

