Sitting –

6 Aug

I’m sitting in our van, waiting for Scott to get back here. He’s trying to get the autograph of wrestlers, so he’s hanging around outside the venue *sigh*.

I’m “borrowing” someone’s wireless – hope they don’t mind! Theirs goes FAST!

I grabbed a Mountain Dew MDX by mistake – ugh.

There’s a creuller sitting here, and it’s got Scott’s name on it, but I think maybe I can erase that and make it my name instead….

*sigh* I raelly have no life, do I?

OH! I got my tattoo! I have to keep the bandage on until the morning, but I’m going to take pics and put them up tomorrow.

Gotta go – battery running out!!

Leave a Reply

