Babygirl Update…

22 Aug

I’m learning that as long as Babygirl has some drugs in her, she’s all good…earlier she looked at me and said “mom – I’m flying!” – no, she’s not THAT high, she’s just not feeling any pain, which is good. I’m definitely giving her more drugs tonight and we’ll see tomorrow if she’s ready to step down to Tylenol or if she still needs the Hydrocodone for another day. She ate eggs tonight, which made me happy, and she’s had more GoGurt and ice cream than I can count!

So I totally have a new obsession:

Seriously – WATCH IT. The music is awesome, the story isn’t bad either (although you can’t tell the story from this song)…I’ve listened to that damn song I don’t know HOW many times so far…

Leave a Reply

