I owe you pictures!

21 Sep

I realized that I owe you some pictures! Alright – first up – here’s Babygirl’s first day of preschool. She wore her FAVORITE purple dress (with shorts on underneath) and her brother’s Mario backpack – she’s growing up to be a little eclectic – yay!
Next – Toad’s outfit for school photos.

Yeah – he looks pissed, doesn’t he? Oh well – I’m a terrible mom I guess :). See…if you have a shirt UNDER it, it looks great…if you have it buttoned all the way up, you look like a geek!

I have nothing to say but AWWWWWWWWW….

Leave a Reply

