SORE!

30 Sep

Again, there’s little I can say about what went on yesterday. Let’s just say that I got more activity than my body is used to. OMG – I didn’t realize how out of shape I truly am! My stomach hurts, my lower and upper back hurt, my shoulder hurt and my arms are killing me! And to top it all off I’ve got a hangnail that’s annoying the shit outta me!

But at least I had a blast, right?!

I’ve got TONS of work to catch up on today, so Daddy’s doing Daddy duty (I’m hoping to con him into making supper too) and I’m going to be sitting here, recovering from my battle wounds!

Leave a Reply

