Delurker Day

3 Oct

Apparently today’s “de-lurker day” – I’m actually one of the really good ones. Whenever I read someone’s blog I generally comment on it. Unless it’s really stupid, and then, of course, I don’t! There aren’t that many blogs I read on a daily basis – pretty much every one on the list on the right over there is what I read.
So is there anything new I can talk about? Yes! I got a new writing “gig” – I don’t get paid for it, but I’m getting things in exchange! What am I going to be doing? I’m going to be reviewing sex toys for Eden Fantasys. YES I’m serious! I did a test run for them and was chosen! I’ve got some paperwork to fill out and then, in a few weeks, I’ll start recieving free toys to review.
Talk about awesome! Free toys – I get to expand my writing skills – and Scott and I get to have some fun experimenting with them! It’s a win/win situation!
So stop by your favorite blogs and say “hi” today – everyone likes to interact with people, whether online or in person!
Leave a Reply

