Too Cute for Words

5 Oct

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


Too Cute for Words, originally uploaded by scootersbabygirl.

Let me introduce you to my new favorite photo! I was taking pictures of Babygirl (Toad has his done at school but Babygirl’s not IN school yet, so I do them) when Toad wanted some pics taken too. Babygirl jumped in and I decided to throw the mutt in the pics as well – his name is Duke.

This photo is absolutely precious to me – I’m sure in a few years there’s no WAY that they’d pose like this. I also have three portrait choices in the flickr acct – head over there and PUHLEEZE let me know which one you like best – choice 1, 2 or 3!! I’m having a hard time picking one!!

Leave a Reply

