Just that kind of day

8 Nov

I had a weird day yesterday – I just felt odd. Around 3 p.m. or so, I picked up Toad, came home, and went to the bathroom. Now I had gone to the bathroom a number of times before that, but for some reason THIS time I noticed that something was off.

My underwear were on inside out.

Yup – that pretty much explains how my day went!

Tonight I’ve got to make some chili. I’ve never made chili in my life! I don’t care for it, but Scott has asked for it, so I’m being nice and WIFELY and making it.

Hopefully he’ll be husbandly and will give me a back massage!!

Leave a Reply

