Awww! I Make Someone Think!

5 Jan
WOW! The wonderful and beautiful CinnKitty gave me an award! She gave me this:

After I got over being flattered (and letting my husband drool over her ass pictures) I thought “holy crap – I make someone think?” Lovely Kitty claims she gave me the award because I chronicle my life as a mom and a wife so well she feels like she could be here.

What she means is, I don’t shut up 😉

I guess I’ve always been one of those people who is an open book. I don’t hide much, and don’t care if you don’t like me or not. My friend Katie said that I have a strong personality – you either love me, or you hate me…yeah, that sounds about right LOL. It’s also made me realize that I make friends with people who have strong personalities as well. Especially men – I HATE when men don’t have a backbone. Anyway, thanks again Kitty – I am truly flattered.

And now it’s my turn to pass it on to five bloggers who make me think: (I’d definitely give one to CinnKitty, but I don’t think I’m able to give it back!!)

Mistress M – M makes me think every time I read her blog. I see a strong woman who has a lot of insecurities and recognizes that she has them, which makes her even stronger.

The New Aussie… – Jaime gave up everything to move to Australia to pursue love and a new life. Reading about her journey’s – both internal and external – are thoroughly enjoyable!

A Life Less Ordinary – The life of this woman is absolutely fascinating, and her fictional writing’s good too 😉

Coffeesoup – Ahh, Michele. What can I say about Michele except that the exploits of her family make me laugh until I want to pee my pants and make me think about how thankful I am to have young children instead of teenagers…

Mistress Matisse – Matisse is a professional dominatrix who is able to make the BDSM and poly lifestyle seem somehow normal!

Leave a Reply

