It JUST GETS BETTER

14 Jan

So not only do I discover that I have to pay $2200 for a new hot water heater (oh yes, $2200, because I don’t just have a REGULAR water heater, I have an INDIRECT water heater, which is much more…you know…direct), and not only are the idiots at Kodak grating on my last nerve, but then, I pick up Toad at school, drive up the hill to my house and have the van go SIDEWAYS.

Sideways with a 7 year old and a 3 1/2 year old in the car? Not.Good.

Side story: Scott said TWO WEEKS AGO that we needed new tires on the front of the van. HE said that he’d find some used ones since we need new summer tires too. HE said he’d take care of it.

Two.Weeks.Ago.

So now? Now I have an appt. on Wednesday morning for two new tires. Not used tires, BRAND NEW ONES, and if he doesn’t like it, he can bite my fat ass.

Leave a Reply

