Better

17 Jan

Okay, I’m feeling better…of course, when you’re chasing after two rugrats and have looming deadlines there’s really no way to feel NOT better!

My best friend is turning 30 this weeknd. THIRTY…I laugh – MWA HA HA HA…except that I realize that this August I’LL be turning 29…makes it not so funny anymore.

She’s hopefully coming up this weekend, and if she does I sense an evening of food, alcohol, and debauchery…well…as much debauchery as you can find in a little hole in the wall town!

Leave a Reply

