Surprised

28 Feb

I received a surprise a few minutes ago when I checked my e-mail. The elusive Terry left me this message:

Hey Randi, I have to admit I am pretty miserable in my own life, stress is killing me! It is so easy for me to sit here at this computer and judge and point fingers. I am sorry and ashamed of myself.I wish you, your family and pets all the love and happiness in the world.

Sincerely, Me

Terry, I want to apologize. There was a bit of sarcasm in the last post – meant in fun, not in anger, simply because I had finally figured out who you are. I don’t want to fight, and you are entitled to your opinion, but I do greatly appreciate your apology.

I also hope that your stress lessens, and if there is anything I can do to make it better, please don’t hesitate to call. I wish you and yours love and happiness as well. Thank you for taking the time to comment and to apologize – I greatly, greatly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

