Work You Can Actually See

13 Apr

I’ve been a full-time freelance write for awhile now, but most of the time I write ghost articles, which means that I can’t show off what I’ve written. That has changed! Thanks to the wonderful Laurie and the amazing people over at Daily Sex Scoop, you can see something that I wrote that actually has my name on it!

Head on over here to see my article, then have fun browsing around the entire Daily Sex Scoop site to see all of the other great articles they’ve got there (warning: you can easily spend an hour or longer browsing that site – it’s that awesome).

Leave a Reply

