in da hospital

7 Aug
Hey guys, guess where I am? Your local friendly hospital! After being really sick last night, Scott forced my dead ass to go to the docs this morning. So in I head and with a few looks, and a simple pee test, the doc decides that my ass has a really bad kidney infection and needs to be admitted to the hospital. Whooppeee…

So I’ve been here since about noon – have had a kidney ultrasound and a whole bag of antibiotics…fun! now the boredom is setting in and since I’ve had the antibiotics in I’ve actually realized how clouded my mind was for the past few days. Exhaustion will do htat to you :). So I’m gonna catch up on my blog reading and try to sleep in this lovely insurance-paid for room.

No, i’m NOT having fun, thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

