All About Me – A-Z

24 Aug

I’m stealing this meme from Finn because it looked like too much fun!

Attached or single? Married – does that mean attached or “mother of 2 and slave of 1”?

Best friend? I actually have two best friends! And lots of really, really good friends. I’m fortunate in my friends.

Cake or Pie? Cake. Definitely cake. With lots of chocolate in it and on it. Definitely.

Day of Choice? Thursday. I don’t know why, but I like Thursday. It just sounds cool – say it over and over again…THHUURRSSDDAAYY.

Essential Item? My laptop. I can’t live without it!

Favorite color? Probably burgandy – however you spell it!

Gummy bears or worms? What happened to the cake question? Cake I can do!

Hometown? North of Nowhere, VT.

Indulgence? Warm Delights. I said I liked cake, right?

January or July? Definitely January.

Kids? No, thanks, I’ve already got 2.

Life isn’t complete… unless I’m the walrus. Koo koo ka chu

Marriage Date? May 25, 2002

Number of Brothers and Sisters? No full brothers/sisters. 3 half brothers, 3 step-sisters, was raised with none of them.

Oranges or Apples? Apples, they so much more versatile. Unless you’re talking about orange or apple juice, then it’s orange.

Phobias? The dark.

Quote? I’d have to say one of my favorite quotes is, “Hello. My name is Indigo Montoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die.”

Reasons to Smile? Too many to count.

Season of Choice? Have you been to VT? Everything’s always prettier in the fall.

Tag Seven People? I never tag, because no one ever does it!

Unknown Fact? I like spam. A lot. Too much, in fact. Bacon spam sounds like such heaven to me that I’m avoiding it because I know I’ll get addicted.

Vegetable? Baby carrots with a bit of maple syrup drizzled in them…mmmmm

Worst habits? Chewing my fingernails. Actually, it’s more of a ripping thing.

X-Ray or Ultrasound? While we’re at it, let’s just go MRI!

Your favorite food? Sausage gravy on…anything. There is a reason I’m fat.

Zodiac sign? All Leo – I try to control everything!!

One Response to “All About Me – A-Z”

  1. Finn August 25, 2008 at 7:41 pm #

    I love Warm Delights. Hmm… guess what’s for dessert this weekend?

Leave a Reply

