Another Addiction

7 Sep

A friend dragged me off somewhere yesterday and is in big, BIG trouble. Why? Because she got me addicted to something.

I can’t say what she got me addicted to here because, frankly, a few people read this site and I don’t want them to know about my new addiction. Suffice to say it’s legal and even PG-13, which is a huge change for me :).

Other than meeting my new addiction, we just chilled out yesterday. We watched a movie and watched Toad have a meltdown when his movie wasn’t chosen (we picked out of a hat). I can forsee tons of problem with this in the future!

Next weekend we’re heading to a wedding and will be kid-free the entire night! I’m getting all dressed up and maybe, hopefully, Scott will dance with me (someone needs to tell him to dance with his wife next weekend) – it’ll be like…like…like the last time we danced together at our own wedding six years ago!!

One Response to “Another Addiction”

  1. PinkPiddyPaws September 8, 2008 at 9:20 pm #

    well now… that’s a bit of a tease, isn’t it? 😛

Leave a Reply

