Just shoot me – please?

25 Sep

OMG, I’ve been SO FRIGGIN BUSY! First of all I’m trying to pick up some of the work that’s piling up on my boss due to my best friend getting ready to have her second baby (as I type this, she’s probably in labor). Yes, I get to cuddle a baby tomorrow. Yes, I’m stoked about it. Yes, I will have pictures.

On the other hand, her having another baby is bringing back all of those feelings about the ectopic I had last summer. I’m not AS sad as I was, but it still hits me that I never got a chance to cuddle my own little twinkle, as it never got a chance to grow.

But tomorrow I will hold her baby and I will do my best to not try to escape out of the hospital with him. Scott will be going with me, so that should help.

Then I’ve signed up to help out with Boobiethon!! Do I have the time? Not relaly, but it’s something that I dreamed of helping with last year and I am very honored to be able to help. Head over, check it out, and donate your own boobies for viewing! I’m donating mine – but should I donate covered or UNcovered? Hmmm…what do you think?

So that’s my week in a nutshell – work, baby talk, emotional issues, and Boobies. That’s a full plate, eh?

One Response to “Just shoot me – please?”

  1. PinkPiddyPaws September 25, 2008 at 8:29 pm #

    I vote for uncovered AND covered. Hey, equal opportunity for the boobies ya know!:)

Leave a Reply

