You Want Proof?

22 Oct

I got proof! I’ve got proof of the snow that hit our porch last night at 10:30! 10:30!! NO FAIR! There shouldn’t be snow before Halloween. It’s just WRONG.


Scott was playing with the dogs last night. It’s hard for me to figure out how big the dogs are, because I see them all the time. But when Scott was messing around with them I got a good idea as to how tall they are.


And when I picked up Babygirl from school on Monday, I brought the camera. She reminded me of a prisoner in a jail cell!


In other news, my kiddos are off for the rest of the week. My wonderful, lovely, absolutely BEAUTIFUL mother has agreed to take them for the rest of the day today so that I can get some serious work done. I love her so. She would’ve taken them over night last night but Toad had a dentist appointment and Babygirl had an appointment this morning, but they’re there now and I’m getting work done.

AFTER I have a quiet lunch. Ahhh….

One Response to “You Want Proof?”

  1. PinkPiddyPaws October 23, 2008 at 8:51 pm #

    HA…HA….HA… SNOW!!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

