Da Boyz

28 Oct

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


Sleeping, originally uploaded by scootersbabygirl.

Some of my shots with my new camera are me testing it out and getting used to it. Others are me trying to be artistic. And then there are those that are just me trying to document what everyday life is like in my house.

I had a huge project for 2 weeks. During that time Scott spent more time alone on the couch than he did with me. Apparently he got lonely and he invited Duke up on the couch with him – which means that Takaani and Kamik weren’t far behind. I peeked over the bar to see all four of the boys (minus the one tucked away in his bedroom) passed out.

5 Responses to “Da Boyz”

  1. Finn October 28, 2008 at 3:39 pm #

    Tee hee!

  2. Jenera October 28, 2008 at 3:40 pm #

    That’s too cute

  3. PinkPiddyPaws October 28, 2008 at 7:34 pm #

    What’s even funnier is that the dog on the left is mimicking Scotts pose. 🙂

    That is so wrong!!!

  4. Minxy Mimi October 28, 2008 at 11:16 pm #

    What cute doggies!!!
    and I am sure hubby too. LOL

  5. SexyWhispers October 29, 2008 at 4:39 am #

    You could be looking into my house right now. Hubby covered in three dogs…all passed out together! There comfort level together is amazing. ~~Dee

Leave a Reply

