Sarah Palin Got Punk’d

3 Nov

Oh.My.God. This is awesome. Palin got pranked. If you haven’t watched this yet, you have to watch this.

I live in VT – very, VERY close to the Canadian border. I know a lot of great Canadian people and the only complaint I have is getting back into the States after I visit Canada (proving we’re more anal retentive then they are), and I seriously wish that I could listen to these two all the time – they nailed her!

One Response to “Sarah Palin Got Punk’d”

  1. PinkPiddyPaws November 3, 2008 at 9:39 pm #

    I heard that on the radio this morning. I’m guessing one of Palin’s aides lost their job. 😉

Leave a Reply

