I Dream About…

11 Mar

Being able to look in the mirror and liking what I see.
Watching my children grow up, happy and healthy.
Spending quiet time with friends.
Getting a weekend for just Scott and I to spend together doing really naughty things.
Being warm without having to wear 3 layers of clothes.
Being able to drink and eat whatever I want without having to wonder if the food that I eat is going to go straight to my ass or not.
Having an amateur photography business where I actually get to take photos of people. (getting paid would be a total bonus)
Budgeting my time better so that I can enjoy life with less stress.
Planting something that actually LIVES.
A long, very hot, very steamy jacuzzi bath…(steamy in more ways than one, of course)
Being able to find a new truck for Scott that we can actually afford. (I know, go ahead and laugh)
Being totally, insanely pampered for one luxurious day.

It’s nice to dream, isn’t it?

2 Responses to “I Dream About…”

  1. Cinnkitty March 12, 2009 at 5:07 pm #

    Dreaming is good…. ;)

    And, if it weren’t so DAMN COLD there, you might get something to live after you planted it. ha..ha.ha..

  2. donna October 21, 2012 at 12:59 pm #

    THANK YOU I VE BEEN FILLING OUT WORK AT HOMES SCAMS GIVE AWAYS ETC. I JUST WANT ME AND 2 GIRLS TO B OK SINGLE MOMS MISS OUT ON EVERYTHING. TO. IVE TRIED IT ALL BUTIVE ENJOYED UOUR STORY
    JUST US 3

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

