Oh Boy

22 May


Narnia, originally uploaded by scootersbabygirl.

Is my camera gonna get a workout this weekend! We’re off! Headed to Salem, Mass, in just a few hours. It’ll take us about 4 hours to get there, during which time I’m sure Scott and I will talk. Or maybe I’ll type away on the story I’m working on while Scott drives. We’ll see!

Anyway, I am really, REALLY looking forward to a weekend away with the hubby. We need it. *I* need it. We haven’t been anywhere together, alone, for this amount of time, in two years, and we really desperately need some alone time.

Be prepared for lots of pics when I get back. I’ll try to keep them PG rated.

Or at least R-17…

One Response to “Oh Boy”

  1. Tracey May 22, 2009 at 2:42 pm #

    OOOO YAY for you! I meant yall (sorry Im from Arkansas) Enjoy It!!! And each other!

Leave a Reply

