Pwned

18 Aug

This was a response to my previous post about self-pity, made by a good friend’s (one who was unable to make the party) significant other.

make me puke!

As someone who knows you, let me just say that you are known less for your self pity and more for your unending, self-centered melodrama! Most of the time K catches me and asked me to be quiet before I get to the computer or the phone. If you could step outside of your head for a moment you would realize everyone has a life and you are not the center of it. I’ve tried several times to get K to stop talking to you as you are just ridiculous! Even your husband stated that you were being an asshole about this birthday thing. My statement to you. Fuckoff!

Huh. Guess I was told, right?

(for the record, the only time my husband complained about how I was acting about my birthday was in the very beginning – he hates when I get upset over my birthday and doesn’t understand it, but never once did he say that I was being an “asshole”, he only said that I needed to relax and just see what happened).

9 Responses to “Pwned”

  1. chuck August 18, 2009 at 10:05 pm #

    I would check with your husband before you comment as to what he did or did not say. Have fun in your spinworld Randy. I’m sure you’ll turn this into another example of how you are the center of a cruel, cruel world.

  2. randi's Man August 18, 2009 at 11:30 pm #

    Chuck, before you check with anyone, you gotta make sure what they hell you are talking about. That day, Saturday was an Self-Pity day. Birthday’s are about one self, for CHRIST-Sake. Celebrating an 30th birthday day is once in an lifetime. Sometimes you gotta think if you take certain people for granite?

    You just know who your friends really are. Chuck before you go off again, Randi is with an i. Gets your facts and story straight before you open you hole, two words for you…GROW-UP.

  3. randi's Man August 18, 2009 at 11:30 pm #

    Chuck, before you check with anyone, you gotta make sure what they hell you are talking about. That day, Saturday was an Self-Pity day. Birthday’s are about one self, for CHRIST-Sake. Celebrating an 30th birthday day is once in an lifetime. Sometimes you gotta think if you take certain people for granite?

    You just know who your friends really are. Chuck before you go off again, Randi is with an i. Gets your facts and story straight before you open you hole, two words for you…GROW-UP.

    Babe, You are still the special one to me!!…Luv ya with all my heart!!

  4. chuck August 19, 2009 at 12:18 am #

    Scott I think the world of you. Your kids are great, and you are a truly good person! I also feel more sadness for you than most. If you only knew the amount of time she spend creating drama having to do with you. I won’t embarass you by posting it here. You can call me, we can chat, just not tonight, too heated on both sides. ( I write randy on purpose, and it’s “granted”)

  5. randi's Man August 19, 2009 at 12:26 am #

    Chuck I am not upset..but one’s gotta think I know drama…I lived with 11 sisters growing up!!

  6. randi's Man August 19, 2009 at 12:33 am #

    My sisters of eleven cause tremendous drama, this thing Randi has ..doesn’t compare. Chuck if you knew woman you would understand.

  7. chuck August 19, 2009 at 1:43 am #

    they are not all the same. I know plently of women. Some function at a drama level I can stand, some at a level I can not tolerate. We must have different threshholds. Just so you know, it’s not the same for every man.

  8. Tracey August 19, 2009 at 6:46 pm #

    I don’t know Randi personally but only thru blogs & I don’t know Chuck at all. BUT In my opinion this is Randi’s page, she can self pity herself, stir drama all she wants, Its her page and if you don’t care for what you see here. Then there is a lil red X at the top right of this screen, feel free to click it. As for comments, I think if you have something to say and know someone well enough to tell them bluntly to F’ off and say something her husband ‘said’ you should be a big enough person to say it to them in person…
    OUTSIDE looking IN all things considered.

  9. Jenera August 19, 2009 at 10:11 pm #

    Since when are we supposed to be perfect? Since when can we not feel sorry for ourselves? Since when can we not have our feelers hurt-whether legitimately or not?

    I guess, Randi, that this just all points to your original feelings of hurt in regards to this particular person. It seems such a harsh response to something you wrote about.

    And kudos to Chuck for sticking up for you!

    Besides, in the end, it is your blog and you can say what you want. If people get mad, then it just helps you decide who to deal with and who to avoid.

    ::Hugs::

Leave a Reply

