A KINDERGARTENER!!!

31 Aug


A KINDERGARTENER!!!, originally uploaded by scootersbabygirl.

I can’t believe that today my youngest child started kindergarten. Where did the time go? Seriously! I now have an 8 year old and a 5 year old and both are in school!!

Babygirl only goes for half day for a week and then she’s in full time kindergarten. Wow. so from 7:45 until 2:45 every day I will be here. By myself. Well, I’ll have the animals, but unfortunately they’re not very talkative usually. Maybe they’re waiting for Ceasar Milan or something.

I have this feeling that I’ll wind up being one of those old women walking down the street pushing a grocery cart and talking to herself.

One Response to “A KINDERGARTENER!!!”

  1. Jenera August 31, 2009 at 6:20 pm #

    You’ll be the woman who talks to EVERYONE in the store because you have nothing (i.e. no kids) distracting you lol. Or you’ll carry something that makes noise so you can have that background white noise kids so wonderfully create.

Leave a Reply

