Frustrated

29 Apr


Bowing Down, originally uploaded by scootersbabygirl.

Like how my backyard looked yesterday morning? This is after we had weather in the 70’s the weekend before. The weather’s warming up again, so the dumping we got should be gone in a few days.

I’m very frustrated today, for a variety of reasons. I’m frustrated at my husband, I’m frustrated at myself, I’m frustrated at things that I can’t control. Just frustrated! When you’re angry, they say to punch something. When you’re sad, they say to cry. What do you do when you’re frustrated to get rid of the frustration?

4 Responses to “Frustrated”

  1. Finn April 29, 2010 at 2:32 pm #

    Go outside and scream?

  2. Tracey April 29, 2010 at 5:22 pm #

    Im with Finn…Scream, or bite the head off of the next one to frustrate me..

    My dad called me as I was walking into the Local Elec Co-Op and said call me if you need me to bail you out of jail…ITs been one of those weeks.

  3. Tracey April 29, 2010 at 6:59 pm #

    And then there is medication..

  4. J May 6, 2010 at 1:33 pm #

    Yes scream loud and through things gets it out eveytime!

Leave a Reply

