Rough Go

15 Jul

I seem to be having a rough go of things right now. I kind of feel as though I’m one step out of sync with the rest of the world. It’s definitely very odd, and then frustrating because I don’t know how to shake the feeling. What do you do when you’re out of step? You try to get back in step, but I can’t figure out how to. So I plod along, doing what I have to do and enjoying what I can, trying to figure out how to get back into the rhythm.

2 Responses to “Rough Go”

  1. Jenera July 16, 2010 at 2:40 am #

    I feel ya chica. I can’t even blog about it or put it anywhere online because it has to do with my mother and she likes to stalk me then use it against me. Get some valerian root (Jamie can attest to its awesomeness as well) and sit back and ignore the world for a bit.

  2. Anna Allen Chappell July 26, 2010 at 10:59 am #

    When you figure out how to get back in the groove..send me a copy of your map?

Leave a Reply

